Stages of Development

Stages of Development


Stages of development are described and listed on charts or score lines.


An Assessment utilizes a Prime Tech Theta method: The Matrix 9+, a Multidimensional Analysis which include a set of score lines and describe the complexity of a stage of development through a simple visual model.


A set of score lines suit an ideal combination of stages of development for a particular field.


  • Self-Knowledge
  • Personal Development
  • Business
  • Family
  • Culture
  • Government
  • Peace
  • Technology
  • Arts
  • Travel
  • Education
  • Peace
  • Heritage
  • Sustainability
  • Health
  • Alternative therapy


May have each of them a different set of score lines. The score lines utilized for the fields in the list above are not public. In order to know the set of score lines for a particular field please ask for an assessment or information session, or request a training on the quantification of value.


Here some of the score lines, as example, utilized for the Game of the Gods and the Goddesses in Prime Self Union, and the Odin Theta Academy Internship, a Gamified Training Program on Prime Tech Theta. The Following score lines are simple and give you an insight into the Matrix 9+ system of analysis and development stages.


Contact us for an e-assessment session or for more information